Comm's back and wonderin' who's alive?

Go to find mates for teams!

Comm's back and wonderin' who's alive?

Postby CommissarGaunt » 27.04.2013, 02:10

Just an old fuddy-duddy wondering who, if at all still plays Crossfire on wc3? For you youngbloods who don't know me. I was the founder and one time leader of ToHS. Now I'm back to have some leisurely fun with an old but enjoyable game. Hit me up on wc3. Names Commissar_Gaunt. Fun sailin' folks.
CommissarGaunt
Normandier

Re: Comm's back and wonderin' who's alive?

Postby kill the floor » 27.04.2013, 20:24

y I remember you, but you probably dont remember me since I was a beginner back than and wasnt so active. But I'm glad you're back. I hope you dont get disencouraged by the long waiting time ;p
kill the floor
Juggernaut

Postby CommissarGaunt » 28.04.2013, 16:15